School Staff

Administrative Staff

Clouse, Jeffrey
     Principal
     jclouse@hondoisd.net

     830.426.3341 ext. 2001

Neuman, Tammy
     Assistant Principal (A-L)
     tneuman@hondoisd.net

     830.426.3341 ext. 2002

McElroy, Ryan
     Assistant Principal (M-Z), CBC
     rmcelroy@hondoisd.net

     830.426.3341 ext. 2003

Office Staff
Vosquez, Christina
     Secretary
     cvosquez@hondoisd.net
     830.426.3341 ext. 2000
Zinsmeyer, Mary
     District PEIMS Coordinator, Student Records
     mzinsmeyer@hondoisd.net
     830.426.3341 ext. 6004
Solis, Ruby
     Attendance Clerk
     rsolis@hondoisd.net
     830.426.3341 ext. 2132

Support Staff

Garcia, Dora
     Counselor (N-Z)
     dgarcia@hondoisd.net

     830.426-3341 ext. 2140

Graff, Laura
     Technology Facilitator
     lgraff@hondoisd.net

     830.426-3341 ext. 2152

Vallez, Art
     Truancy Officer
     artvallez@hondoisd.net

     830.426-3341

Cary, Christy
     Campus Curriculum Specialist
     ccary@hondoisd.net

     830.426-3341 ext. 2133

Meuth, Kami
     District Librarian
     kmeuth@hondoisd.net

     830.426-3341 ext. 2110

Cary, Joe Dale
     Athletic Director
     jcary@hondoisd.net

     830.426.3341 ext. 2005

McElroy, Destaney
     Counselor (A-M)
     dmcelroy@hondoisd.net

     830.426-3341 ext. 2139

Rivera, Jennifer
     School Nurse
     jrivera@hondoisd.net

     830.426-3341 ext. 2127

 Departments
English & Language Arts
Atkinson, Bambi
     English Language Arts, DC
     batkinson@hondoisd.net
Fernandez, Heather
     English Language Arts, Dual
     hfernandez@hondoisd.net
Santellan, Shauna
     English Language Arts, SPED
     ssantellan@hondoisd.net
Bruce-Gonzales, Leah
     English Language Arts
     lbruce-gonzales@hondoisd.net
Lutz, Jenna
     English Language Arts
     jlutz@hondoisd.net
Schulte, Chris
     English Language Arts
     cschulte@hondoisd.net
Social Studies
Hulett, David
     Social Studies
     dhulett@hondoisd.net
Proctor, George
     Social Studies, DC
     gproctor@hondoisd.net
Trees, David
     Social Studies
     dtrees@hondoisd.net
Perez, Robert 
     Social Studies
     rperez@hondoisd.net
Roberts, Kyle
     Social Studies
     kroberts@hondoisd.net
Mathematics
Baumann, Dustin
     Mathematics
     dbaumann@hondoisd.net
Melancon, Ryan
     Mathematics
     rmelancon@hondoisd.net
Walkden, Alex
     Mathematics
     awalkden@hondoisd.net
McGinnis, Kimberly
     Mathematics, DC
     kmcginnis@hondoisd.net

Speck, James
     Mathematics
     jspeck@hondoisd.net

Science
Bullwinkle, Kristin
     Science, DC
     kbullwinkle@hondoisd.net
Nickols, Veronica
     Science
     vnickols@hondoisd.net
Zinsmeyer, Janice
     Science
     jzinsmeyer@hondoisd.net
Erkert, Ronald
     Science
     rerkert@hondoisd.net
Neuman, David
     Science
     dneuman@hondoisd.net

CTE

Bader, Sally
     Business Information Mgt.
     sbader@hondoisd.net
Hannon, John
     Journalism, Yearbook, GT
     jhannon@hondoisd.net
Tatsch, Michelle
     Family and Consumer Science
     mtatsch@hondoisd.net
Catalani, Bailey
     Professional Communications
     bcatalani@hondoisd.net
Howard, Kelly
     Family and Consumer Science, DC
     khoward@hondoisd.net
Tatsch, Tim
     Agri-Science
     ttatsch@hondoisd.net
Cranfill, Allan
     Agri-Science
     jcranfill@hondoisd.net
Miller, Shelby
     Agri-Science
     smiller@hondoisd.net
Turner, Travis
     Building Construction Trades
     tturner@hondoisd.net
Gonzales, Alicia
     Business Management
     agonzales@hondoisd.net
Rodriguez, Courtney
     Family and Consumer Science
     crodriguez@hondoisd.net

Fine Arts

Marchese, Clint
     Band Director
     cmarchese@hondoisd.net
Guerra, Joseph
     Band
     jguerra@hondoisd.net
Monteiro, Juliana
     Art
     jmonteiro@hondoisd.net
Harris, Maurice
     Theater Arts
     mharris@hondoisd.net
Specials
Ainsley, Missy
     Credit Recovery Lab
     mainsley@hondoisd.net
McNiel, Elizabeth
     ASL
     ebippert@hondoisd.net
Templin, Dustin
     Physical Education
     dtemplin@hondoisd.net
Barr, April
     SPED
abarr@hondoisd.net
Neuman, Allen
     HS DAEC
     aneuman@hondoisd.net
Winchester, Mitch
     SPED
     mwinchester@hondoisd.net
Fohn, Kathleen
     SPED
     kfohn@hondoisd.net
Sheppard, Matt
     SPED
     msheppard@hondoisd.net
White, Sheldon
     Athletic Training, APE
     swhite@hondoisd.net
Kailimai, Kris
     Spanish
     kkailimai@hondoisd.net
Sotelo, Mike
     SPED
     msotelo@hondoisd.net
Instructional Assistants
Alvarez, Jill
     jalvarez@hondoisd.net
Honer, Valerie
     vhoner@hondoisd.net
Cozby, Karen
     kcozby@hondoisd.net
Robles, Zachary
     zrobles@hondoisd.net
Harder, Kayla
     kharder@hondoisd.net
Hemond, Veronica
    vhemond@hondoisd.net
If you are having trouble opening the hyperlinks in your web browser, please click here for directions.