School Staff

Administrative Staff

Knight, Robert
Principal
rknight@hondoisd.net

830.426.3341 ext. 2001

Garcia, Nicole
Assistant Principal
nigarcia@hondoisd.net

830.426.3341 ext. 2002

McElroy, Ryan
Assistant Principal/Campus Behavior Coordinator
rmcelroy@hondoisd.net

830.426.3341 ext. 2003

Support Staff

Garcia, Dora
Counselor (N-Z)
dgarcia@hondoisd.net
Graff, Laura
Technology Facilitator
lgraff@hondoisd.net
Vallez, Art
Truancy Officer
artvallez@hondoisd.net
Haby, Gabrielle
Campus Curriculum Specialist
ghaby@hondoisd.net
Meuth, Kami
District Librarian
kmeuth@hondoisd.net
McElroy, Destaney
Counselor (A-M)
dmcelroy@hondoisd.net
Rivera, Jennifer
School Nurse
jrivera@hondoisd.net
Office Staff
Ramirez, Rachel
Secretary
rramirez@hondoisd.net
Zinsmeyer, Mary
District PEIMS Coordinator
mzinsmeyer@hondoisd.net
Solis, Ruby
Attendance Clerk
rsolis@hondoisd.net
 Departments
English & Language Arts
Atkinson, Bambi
English Language Arts, DC
batkinson@hondoisd.net
Bruce-Gonzales, Leah
English Language Arts
lbruce-gonzales@hondoisd.net
Maxwell, Heather
English Language Arts, Dual
hmaxwell@hondoisd.net
Schulte, Chris
English Language Arts
cschulte@hondoisd.net
Bippert, Elizabeth
English Language Arts, ASL
ebippert@hondoisd.net
Lutz, Jenna
English Language Arts
jlutz@hondoisd.net
Santellan, Shauna
English Language Arts, SPED
ssantellan@hondoisd.net
Social Studies
Hulett, David
Social Studies
dhulett@hondoisd.net
Smith, Garrison
Social Studies
gsmith@hondoisd.net
Proctor, George
Social Studies, DC
gproctor@hondoisd.net
Trees, David
Social Studies
dtrees@hondoisd.net
Mathematics
Baumann, Dustin
Mathematics
dbaumann@hondoisd.net
Jones, Christopher
Mathematics
cjones@hondoisd.net
McGinnis, Kimberly
Mathematics
kmcginnis@hondoisd.net
Hollingsworth, Jennifer
Mathematics, DC
jhollingsworth@hondoisd.net
Kailipaka, Brianna
Mathematics
bkailipaka@hondoisd.net
Science
Bullwinkle, Kristen
Science, DC
kbullwinkle@hondoisd.net
Nickols, Veronica
Science
vnickols@hondoisd.net
Zinsmeyer, Janice
Science
jzinsmeyer@hondoisd.net
Haby, Warren
Science
whaby@hondoisd.net
Oefinger, Lauren
Science
loefinger@hondoisd.net
Specials
Ainsley, Missy
Credit Recovery Lab
mainsley@hondoisd.net
Gonzales, Alicia
Business Management
agonzales@hondoisd.net
Hecimovich, Brian
Band Director
bhecimovich@hondoisd.net
Marchese, Clint
Band
cmarchese@hondoisd.net
Monteiro, Juliana
Art
jmonteiro@hondoisd.net
Nolan, Sha
SPED, 504 Coordinator
snolan@hondoisd.net
Tatsch, Tim
Agri-Science
ttatsch@hondoisd.net
Ynclan, Trinton
Physical Education
tynclan@hondoisd.net
Billings, Chelsea
Agri-Science
cwoelfler@hondoisd.net
Gonzales, Shannon
Spanish
sgonzales@hondoisd.net
Howard, Kelly
Family and Consumer Science
khoward@hondoisd.net
Proctor, George
Social Studies
gproctor@hondoisd.net
Mora Fernandez, Araceli
Spanish
amora@hondoisd.net
Ramos, Catherine
Family and Consumer Science
cramos@hondoisd.net
Turner, Travis
Building Construction Trades
tturner@hondoisd.net
Bader, Sally
Business Information Mgt.
sbader@hondoisd.net
Hannon, John
Journalism, Yearbook, GT
jhannon@hondoisd.net
Kailimai, Kris
Spanish, SPED
kkailimai@hondoisd.net
Miller, Marilyn
MS DAEC
mmiller@hondoisd.net
Neuman, Allen
HS DAEC
aneuman@hondoisd.net
Ratliff, Brett
Athletic Director
bratliff@hondoisd.net
White, Sheldon
Athletic Training, APE
swhite@hondoisd.net
Fohn, Kathleen
SPED
kfohn@hondoisd.net
Harris, Maurice
Theater Arts
mharris@hondoisd.net

Kailipaka, Chad
Computer Science
ckailipaka@hondoisd.net

Miller, Shelby
Agri-Science
smiller@hondoisd.net
Neuman, David
SPED
dneuman@hondoisd.net
Stiteler, Hank
Speech
hstitler@hondoisd.net
Winchester, Mitch
SPED
mwinchester@hondoisd.net
Instructional Assistants
If you are having trouble opening the hyperlinks in your web browser, please click here for directions.